Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

11:36 PDT (Thursday, Sep 2, 2021) - Kelowna
10:33 PDT (Thursday, Sep 2, 2021) - Kelowna
10:28 PDT (Thursday, Sep 2, 2021) - Kelowna
10:24 PDT (Thursday, Sep 2, 2021) - West Kelowna, Kelowna, Emergency Response Team
07:25 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - West Kelowna, Kelowna
12:45 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021) - Kelowna
11:14 PDT (Thursday, Aug 12, 2021) - Kelowna, BC Highway Patrol
09:22 PDT (Thursday, Aug 12, 2021) - Kelowna
07:00 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021) - Kelowna, Vernon North Okanagan, West Kelowna, BC Highway Patrol
15:51 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021) - Kelowna, Explosives Disposal Services (Provincial)
13:19 PDT (Saturday, Jul 31, 2021) - Kelowna
15:21 PDT (Sunday, Jul 25, 2021) - Kelowna
12:43 PDT (Thursday, Jul 15, 2021) - Kelowna
11:17 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021) - Kelowna
11:59 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021) - Kelowna
11:53 PDT (Monday, Jul 12, 2021) - Kelowna
14:49 PDT (Thursday, Jun 17, 2021) - Kelowna
Date modified: