Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

11:49 PST (Monday, Nov 8, 2021) - Kelowna
11:35 PST (Monday, Nov 8, 2021)
11:24 PST (Monday, Nov 8, 2021) - Kelowna
10:58 PDT (Friday, Nov 5, 2021) - Kelowna, West Kelowna, Lake Country, Oliver, Osoyoos
14:50 PDT (Thursday, Nov 4, 2021) - Kelowna
17:32 PDT (Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021) - Kelowna
17:24 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - Kelowna, Explosives Disposal Services (Provincial)
17:06 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - Kelowna
16:57 PDT (Saturday, Oct 30, 2021) - Kelowna
15:27 PDT (Saturday, Oct 30, 2021) - Kelowna
07:54 PDT (Thursday, Oct 28, 2021) - Kelowna, Lake Country, West Kelowna
06:21 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021) - Lake Country, Kelowna
18:32 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021) - West Kelowna, Kelowna
13:20 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021) - Kelowna
07:17 PDT (Monday, Oct 25, 2021) - Kelowna
06:48 PDT (Monday, Oct 25, 2021) - Kelowna
12:27 PDT (Friday, Oct 22, 2021) - Kelowna
16:08 PDT (Thursday, Oct 21, 2021) - Kelowna, Castlegar
08:59 PDT (Thursday, Oct 21, 2021) - West Kelowna, Kelowna
15:34 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021) - Kelowna, Lake Country, West Kelowna
Date modified: