Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

15:53 PST (Friday, Jan 14, 2022) - Kelowna
16:34 PST (Saturday, Jan 8, 2022) - West Kelowna
16:44 PST (Thursday, Jan 6, 2022) - Kelowna, Police Dog Services
18:58 PST (Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022) - West Kelowna
19:41 PST (Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021) - West Kelowna
19:35 PST (Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021) - Kelowna
15:16 PST (Monday, Dec 27, 2021) - Kelowna
09:22 PST (Friday, Dec 24, 2021) - Kelowna, This Is What We Do
09:45 PST (Thursday, Dec 23, 2021) - Kelowna
15:34 PST (Monday, Dec 20, 2021) - West Kelowna
14:08 PST (Monday, Dec 13, 2021) - West Kelowna, Kelowna
14:34 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Kelowna
10:08 PST (Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021) - Kelowna, Port Alberni
15:01 PST (Friday, Dec 3, 2021) - Kelowna, This Is What We Do
14:46 PST (Friday, Dec 3, 2021) - Kelowna
16:11 PST (Thursday, Dec 2, 2021) - West Kelowna
13:04 PST (Thursday, Dec 2, 2021) - Kelowna
14:59 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Kelowna
16:10 PST (Monday, Nov 29, 2021) - Kelowna
18:10 PST (Thursday, Nov 25, 2021) - Kelowna
16:03 PST (Thursday, Nov 25, 2021) - Kelowna
16:04 PST (Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021) - Kelowna
19:57 PST (Monday, Nov 22, 2021) - Kelowna
15:49 PST (Monday, Nov 22, 2021) - Kelowna
18:05 PST (Friday, Nov 19, 2021) - Kelowna, This Is What We Do
13:31 PST (Friday, Nov 19, 2021) - Kelowna
19:17 PST (Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021) - Kelowna
15:06 PST (Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021) - Kelowna, Police Dog Services
11:42 PST (Monday, Nov 15, 2021) - West Kelowna
13:02 PST (Friday, Nov 12, 2021) - Kelowna
11:44 PST (Friday, Nov 12, 2021) - Kelowna
19:05 PST (Thursday, Nov 11, 2021) - Kelowna
18:56 PST (Thursday, Nov 11, 2021) - Kelowna
18:58 PST (Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021) - Kelowna
18:37 PST (Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021) - Lake Country
12:06 PST (Monday, Nov 8, 2021) - Kelowna
11:49 PST (Monday, Nov 8, 2021) - Kelowna
Date modified: