Kitimat RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

11:50 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023) - Kitimat
12:34 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023) - Kitimat
08:23 PDT (Friday, Sep 15, 2023) - Kitimat
15:26 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2023) - Kitimat
08:39 PDT (Friday, Aug 25, 2023) - Kitimat
03:02 PDT (Saturday, Aug 19, 2023) - Kitimat
13:28 PDT (Thursday, Aug 10, 2023) - Kitimat
10:14 PDT (Thursday, Aug 3, 2023) - Kitimat
09:19 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2023) - Kitimat
13:20 PDT (Thursday, Jul 20, 2023) - Kitimat
10:02 PDT (Monday, Jul 17, 2023) - Kitimat
07:35 PDT (Friday, Jul 7, 2023) - Kitimat
14:52 PDT (Thursday, Jun 29, 2023) - Kitimat
16:17 PDT (Thursday, Jun 22, 2023) - Kitimat
14:54 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023) - Kitimat
06:54 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023) - Kitimat
12:30 PDT (Thursday, Jun 15, 2023) - Kitimat
09:53 PDT (Thursday, Jun 8, 2023) - Kitimat
10:44 PDT (Thursday, Jun 1, 2023) - Kitimat
09:20 PDT (Thursday, May 25, 2023) - Kitimat
10:39 PDT (Friday, May 19, 2023) - Kitimat
22:32 PDT (Sunday, May 14, 2023) - Kitimat
04:42 PDT (Saturday, May 6, 2023) - Kitimat
21:09 PDT (Friday, Apr 28, 2023) - Kitimat
09:24 PDT (Thursday, Apr 20, 2023) - Kitimat
11:08 PDT (Thursday, Apr 13, 2023) - Kitimat
15:26 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023) - Kitimat
12:21 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2023) - Kitimat
09:34 PST (Thursday, Mar 9, 2023) - Kitimat
09:09 PST (Friday, Mar 3, 2023) - Kitimat
15:46 PST (Thursday, Feb 23, 2023) - Kitimat
09:10 PST (Thursday, Feb 16, 2023) - B.C., Kitimat
11:15 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2023) - Kitimat
11:23 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2023) - Kitimat
12:54 PST (Thursday, Feb 2, 2023) - Kitimat
15:00 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023) - Kitimat
15:26 PST (Friday, Jan 20, 2023) - Kitimat
12:02 PST (Friday, Jan 20, 2023) - Kitimat
09:23 PST (Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023) - Kitimat
12:37 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - Kitimat
Date modified: