Merritt RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

07:34 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022)
11:31 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022) - Merritt
07:23 PDT (Thursday, Jul 21, 2022) - Merritt
14:30 PDT (Thursday, Jul 14, 2022) - Merritt
14:30 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022) - Merritt
08:01 PDT (Friday, Jun 17, 2022) - Merritt
13:06 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022)
09:40 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022) - Merritt
07:18 PDT (Monday, Jun 6, 2022) - Merritt
07:38 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Merritt
09:23 PDT (Tuesday, May 10, 2022) - Merritt
07:28 PDT (Tuesday, May 10, 2022) - Merritt
11:41 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Merritt
11:51 PDT (Monday, May 2, 2022) - Merritt
10:45 PDT (Thursday, Apr 28, 2022) - Merritt
12:54 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022) - Merritt
08:41 PDT (Thursday, Apr 21, 2022) - Merritt
07:20 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022) - Merritt
07:45 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Merritt
10:32 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022) - Merritt
15:21 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Merritt
14:18 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022) - Merritt
09:03 PST (Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022) - Merritt
08:00 PST (Thursday, Feb 17, 2022) - Merritt, Kamloops Rural, BC Highway Patrol
09:13 PST (Monday, Dec 13, 2021) - Merritt
10:13 PST (Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021) - Merritt, B.C. Southeast District, This Is What We Do
10:27 PST (Sunday, Nov 21, 2021) - Merritt
09:23 PST (Thursday, Nov 18, 2021) - Merritt
10:36 PST (Monday, Nov 8, 2021) - Merritt
08:02 PDT (Monday, Nov 1, 2021) - Merritt
13:58 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021) - Merritt
09:46 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021) - Merritt
12:24 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021) - Merritt
10:36 PDT (Friday, Sep 24, 2021) - Merritt
15:31 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - Merritt
10:31 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Merritt, Major Crimes Unit
16:00 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021) - Merritt
Date modified: