Prince Rupert RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

12:55 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Prince Rupert
10:33 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Prince Rupert
07:00 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Prince Rupert
17:16 PST (Saturday, Jan 28, 2023) - Prince Rupert
07:30 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023) - Prince Rupert
12:12 PST (Monday, Jan 23, 2023) - Prince Rupert
10:19 PST (Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023) - Prince Rupert
08:14 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Prince Rupert
09:25 PST (Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023) - Prince Rupert
07:30 PST (Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023) - Prince Rupert
09:32 PST (Monday, Jan 2, 2023) - Prince Rupert
09:37 PST (Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022) - Prince Rupert
08:02 PST (Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022) - Prince Rupert
00:00 PST (Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022) - Prince Rupert, Yukon, Alberta
12:19 PST (Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022) - Prince Rupert, This Is What We Do
08:22 PST (Thursday, Nov 24, 2022) - Prince Rupert
13:13 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Prince Rupert
19:35 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Prince Rupert
14:40 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Prince Rupert
10:39 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Prince Rupert
08:00 PST (Friday, Nov 18, 2022) - Prince Rupert, This Is What We Do
08:00 PST (Thursday, Nov 17, 2022) - Prince Rupert
09:02 PST (Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022) - Prince Rupert
08:40 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Prince Rupert
08:42 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - B.C. North District
09:45 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022) - Prince Rupert
08:43 PDT (Monday, Oct 3, 2022) - Prince Rupert
15:37 PDT (Saturday, Oct 1, 2022) - Prince Rupert
15:12 PDT (Saturday, Sep 17, 2022) - Prince Rupert
09:39 PDT (Monday, Jul 25, 2022) - Prince Rupert
09:23 PDT (Friday, Jul 22, 2022) - Prince Rupert
08:14 PDT (Thursday, Jul 21, 2022) - Prince Rupert
10:07 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022) - Prince Rupert
14:03 PDT (Friday, Jul 8, 2022) - Prince Rupert
00:38 PDT (Friday, Jun 17, 2022) - Prince Rupert
07:02 PDT (Friday, May 20, 2022) - Prince Rupert, This Is Who We Are
08:52 PDT (Thursday, May 19, 2022) - Prince Rupert, This Is Who We Are
07:08 PDT (Wednesday, May 18, 2022) - Prince Rupert, This Is Who We Are
10:24 PDT (Tuesday, May 17, 2022) - Prince Rupert, This Is What We Do
21:58 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Prince Rupert
Date modified: