Port Alberni RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

12:27 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Port Alberni
20:38 PST (Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023) - Port Alberni
03:41 PST (Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023) - Port Alberni, Collision Unit
11:19 PST (Thursday, Dec 15, 2022) - Port Alberni, BC Highway Patrol
09:00 PST (Thursday, Dec 15, 2022) - Port Alberni
13:59 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022) - Port Alberni
15:30 PST (Monday, Dec 5, 2022) - Port Alberni
15:00 PST (Monday, Dec 5, 2022) - Port Alberni
11:12 PST (Monday, Nov 28, 2022) - Port Alberni
09:30 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Port Alberni
13:04 PST (Sunday, Nov 13, 2022) - Port Alberni
20:40 PDT (Saturday, Nov 5, 2022) - Port Alberni
07:31 PDT (Friday, Oct 21, 2022) - Port Alberni
12:34 PDT (Sunday, Oct 16, 2022) - Port Alberni
10:50 PDT (Saturday, Oct 1, 2022) - Port Alberni, BC Hate Crimes
10:38 PDT (Monday, Sep 12, 2022) - Port Alberni
12:29 PDT (Thursday, Aug 25, 2022) - Port Alberni
08:37 PDT (Thursday, Aug 25, 2022) - Port Alberni, Underwater Recovery Services
09:43 PDT (Friday, Aug 19, 2022) - Port Alberni, General Investigation Services
12:28 PDT (Thursday, Aug 11, 2022) - Port Alberni
15:18 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022) - Port Alberni
15:25 PDT (Monday, Jul 25, 2022) - West Shore, Sooke, Port Alberni, Emergency Response Team
15:30 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022) - Port Alberni
15:28 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022) - Port Alberni
10:03 PDT (Sunday, Jul 10, 2022) - Port Alberni
10:58 PDT (Saturday, Jul 9, 2022) - B.C., Port Alberni
11:23 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022) - Port Alberni
11:15 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022)
10:57 PDT (Monday, May 9, 2022) - B.C., Port Alberni, General Investigation Services
10:41 PDT (Saturday, May 7, 2022)
09:31 PDT (Saturday, Apr 9, 2022) - Port Alberni
18:31 PDT (Sunday, Apr 3, 2022) - Port Alberni, General Investigation Services
09:06 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Port Alberni, B.C.
07:49 PDT (Sunday, Mar 27, 2022) - Port Alberni, Police Dog Services
17:16 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022) - Port Alberni, B.C., Indigenous Policing Services
12:20 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - Port Alberni, General Investigation Services
08:45 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Port Alberni, Road Safety Unit
Date modified: