Campbell River RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

14:45 PDT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2022) - Campbell River
12:57 PDT (Sunday, Aug 14, 2022) - Campbell River
06:56 PDT (Friday, Aug 12, 2022) - Campbell River
17:52 PDT (Friday, Jul 8, 2022) - Campbell River
13:46 PDT (Friday, Jun 24, 2022) - B.C., Campbell River
12:56 PDT (Thursday, Jun 23, 2022) - Campbell River
11:41 PDT (Thursday, Jun 23, 2022) - Campbell River
14:46 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - Campbell River, B.C.
20:05 PDT (Thursday, Jun 2, 2022) - Campbell River
03:30 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Campbell River
12:02 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Campbell River
10:01 PDT (Thursday, Apr 21, 2022) - Campbell River
07:23 PDT (Thursday, Apr 21, 2022) - Campbell River
22:32 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - Campbell River
00:05 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Campbell River
04:23 PST (Monday, Mar 7, 2022) - Campbell River
21:01 PST (Friday, Feb 18, 2022) - Campbell River
08:29 PST (Monday, Feb 7, 2022) - Campbell River
03:25 PST (Thursday, Feb 3, 2022) - Campbell River
05:12 PST (Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022) - Campbell River
07:55 PST (Friday, Jan 7, 2022) - Campbell River
02:34 PST (Friday, Dec 24, 2021) - Campbell River
16:28 PST (Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021) - Campbell River
16:46 PST (Friday, Dec 10, 2021) - Campbell River
22:54 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Campbell River
03:06 PST (Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021) - Campbell River, Quadra Island
02:21 PST (Monday, Nov 22, 2021) - Campbell River
10:09 PST (Friday, Nov 19, 2021) - Campbell River
20:05 PST (Sunday, Nov 7, 2021) - Campbell River
03:11 PDT (Friday, Oct 22, 2021) - Campbell River
06:03 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Campbell River
07:55 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Campbell River
11:29 PDT (Monday, Aug 23, 2021) - Campbell River
07:04 PDT (Monday, Aug 23, 2021) - Campbell River
03:46 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021) - Campbell River
07:13 PDT (Friday, Jul 30, 2021) - Campbell River
17:44 PDT (Thursday, Jul 8, 2021) - Campbell River
Date modified: