Chilliwack RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

14:42 PDT (Monday, Aug 15, 2022) - Chilliwack
08:29 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Chilliwack
12:20 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022) - Chilliwack
07:14 PDT (Friday, Jun 3, 2022) - Chilliwack
06:33 PDT (Sunday, May 29, 2022) - Chilliwack
14:58 PDT (Tuesday, May 24, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley
13:57 PDT (Tuesday, May 24, 2022) - Chilliwack
07:45 PDT (Friday, May 20, 2022) - Chilliwack
07:09 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley
10:06 PDT (Friday, May 6, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
11:32 PDT (Tuesday, May 3, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
14:56 PDT (Friday, Apr 29, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:08 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
12:02 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:45 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
08:41 PDT (Friday, Apr 1, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:36 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
14:15 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:45 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:02 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:06 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
08:59 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
16:26 PST (Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022) - Chilliwack
11:00 PST (Friday, Jan 28, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:52 PST (Thursday, Jan 27, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:20 PST (Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:17 PST (Thursday, Jan 20, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:16 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:39 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:00 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:12 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:21 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:25 PST (Thursday, Jan 6, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:54 PST (Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:52 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:39 PST (Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:43 PST (Monday, Nov 29, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
Date modified: