Squamish RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

12:34 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022) - Squamish
15:24 PDT (Friday, Aug 5, 2022) - Squamish
08:18 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022) - Squamish
14:22 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022) - Squamish
17:10 PDT (Sunday, Jul 24, 2022) - Squamish, Whistler, B.C.
14:47 PDT (Sunday, Jul 24, 2022) - B.C., Squamish, Whistler
12:40 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022) - Squamish
13:06 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022) - Squamish
11:05 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022) - Squamish
16:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022) - Squamish
14:08 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022) - Squamish
10:40 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022) - Squamish
11:38 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022) - Squamish
00:01 PDT (Tuesday, May 31, 2022) - Squamish
16:21 PDT (Tuesday, May 24, 2022) - Squamish
15:44 PDT (Tuesday, May 24, 2022) - Squamish
09:17 PDT (Tuesday, May 17, 2022) - Squamish
14:50 PDT (Monday, May 16, 2022) - Squamish
13:09 PDT (Thursday, May 12, 2022) - Squamish
16:39 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Squamish
09:53 PDT (Tuesday, May 3, 2022)
09:12 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022)
12:08 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022)
09:00 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Squamish, BC Highway Patrol
10:41 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022)
12:50 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022)
10:32 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022) - Squamish
10:20 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022) - Squamish
20:00 PST (Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022) - Squamish
14:33 PST (Friday, Mar 4, 2022) - Squamish
13:12 PST (Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022) - Squamish
13:42 PST (Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022) - Squamish, This Is Who We Are
10:15 PST (Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022) - Squamish
09:12 PST (Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022) - Squamish
12:02 PST (Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022) - Squamish
13:42 PST (Thursday, Feb 3, 2022) - Squamish
Date modified: