Upper Fraser Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

16:14 PST (Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023) - Chilliwack
07:42 PST (Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023) - Chilliwack
09:44 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023) - Hope
11:16 PST (Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023) - Chilliwack
13:42 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - Hope
14:09 PST (Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022) - Chilliwack
13:50 PST (Monday, Dec 12, 2022) - Chilliwack
11:02 PST (Thursday, Nov 24, 2022) - Chilliwack
13:43 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Chilliwack
15:22 PST (Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley
15:25 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Chilliwack
11:32 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022) - Chilliwack
10:57 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022) - Chilliwack
11:24 PDT (Friday, Oct 28, 2022) - Chilliwack
08:27 PDT (Monday, Oct 24, 2022) - Chilliwack
14:01 PDT (Friday, Oct 21, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley
11:06 PDT (Friday, Oct 21, 2022) - Chilliwack
15:37 PDT (Sunday, Sep 18, 2022) - B.C., Agassiz
14:42 PDT (Monday, Aug 15, 2022) - Chilliwack
16:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 14, 2022) - Hope
13:30 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022) - Hope
08:29 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Chilliwack
12:20 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022) - Chilliwack
12:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022) - Agassiz
10:54 PST (Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:52 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:25 PST (Thursday, Dec 16, 2021) - Agassiz, Boston Bar, Chilliwack, Hope, Upper Fraser Valley
13:20 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Boston Bar, Upper Fraser Valley
12:32 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Hope, Upper Fraser Valley
12:07 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Agassiz, Upper Fraser Valley
13:32 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021) - Agassiz, Chilliwack, Hope, Boston Bar, Upper Fraser Valley
11:26 PDT (Friday, Oct 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:26 PDT (Saturday, Oct 16, 2021) - Chilliwack, Collision Analysis and Reconstruction Service (ICARS)
06:25 PDT (Friday, Oct 8, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
11:48 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - Chilliwack
Date modified: