Vernon North Okanagan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

13:32 PST (Thursday, Feb 2, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan, Enderby
15:44 PST (Friday, Jan 27, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:43 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:05 PST (Monday, Jan 23, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
18:08 PST (Thursday, Jan 19, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
16:34 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:06 PST (Friday, Jan 13, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
07:22 PST (Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:40 PST (Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:41 PST (Monday, Dec 19, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
00:03 PST (Friday, Dec 16, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Falkland
10:29 PST (Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
08:31 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong, Enderby
11:15 PST (Monday, Dec 5, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:23 PST (Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong, Enderby, Falkland, Lumby
17:09 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022) - B.C., Enderby, Major Crimes Unit
07:13 PST (Monday, Dec 27, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:40 PST (Thursday, Dec 23, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:19 PST (Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:23 PST (Monday, Dec 20, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
22:49 PST (Sunday, Dec 19, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
07:18 PST (Friday, Dec 17, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:45 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:34 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
06:53 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
07:20 PST (Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:06 PST (Monday, Dec 13, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:15 PST (Friday, Dec 10, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:29 PST (Thursday, Dec 9, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:05 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:20 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
08:53 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:19 PST (Monday, Dec 6, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:04 PST (Monday, Dec 6, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:26 PST (Friday, Dec 3, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
16:45 PST (Thursday, Dec 2, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:07 PST (Thursday, Dec 2, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:30 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:13 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:54 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
Date modified: