10:09 PDT (Wednesday, May 18, 2022) - Kelowna
10:20 PDT (Tuesday, May 10, 2022) - Kelowna
08:47 PDT (Saturday, Apr 30, 2022) - Kelowna
14:37 PDT (Sunday, Apr 24, 2022) - North Vancouver
16:24 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Kelowna
16:19 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Kelowna
11:56 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Prince George
17:07 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Kelowna
16:13 PDT (Friday, Apr 15, 2022) - Kelowna
13:25 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Kelowna
09:54 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022) - Penticton
12:05 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - Kelowna, Police Dog Services
09:47 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - North Vancouver
07:37 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - North Vancouver
16:35 PDT (Sunday, Mar 27, 2022) - Kelowna
17:42 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - Coquitlam
16:27 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - West Kelowna
11:54 PDT (Thursday, Mar 24, 2022) - Kelowna
14:59 PDT (Monday, Mar 21, 2022) - Kelowna
15:53 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - West Kelowna
08:33 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Surrey
08:33 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Surrey
10:10 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Surrey
10:10 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Surrey
15:30 PST (Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022) - Kelowna
14:07 PST (Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022) - Kelowna
13:40 PST (Monday, Mar 7, 2022) - Kelowna, Emergency Response Team
Date modified: