Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

09:45 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022) - Kelowna
09:26 PDT (Monday, Sep 26, 2022) - Lake Country
12:35 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2022) - Kelowna
10:03 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2022) - Kelowna
09:46 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2022) - Kelowna
08:08 PDT (Friday, Sep 2, 2022) - Kelowna
13:13 PDT (Friday, Aug 19, 2022) - Kelowna
14:15 PDT (Thursday, Aug 11, 2022) - Kelowna
13:23 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Kelowna
12:37 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022) - West Kelowna, Major Crimes Unit
01:08 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022) - West Kelowna, Kelowna, Indigenous Policing Services
16:21 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Lake Country
16:16 PDT (Saturday, Jul 2, 2022) - Lake Country
16:16 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Kelowna, B.C.
13:07 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - West Kelowna, Indigenous Policing Services
14:45 PDT (Friday, Jun 17, 2022) - West Kelowna, Kelowna, Indigenous Policing Services
11:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022) - Kelowna
16:10 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022) - West Kelowna
10:54 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022) - Kelowna
14:35 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - Kelowna
08:52 PDT (Thursday, Jun 2, 2022) - Kelowna, Crime Stoppers Services
15:44 PDT (Friday, May 27, 2022) - West Kelowna, Explosives Disposal Services (Provincial)
15:39 PDT (Friday, May 27, 2022) - West Kelowna
14:47 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Lake Country
11:18 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Kelowna
12:14 PDT (Wednesday, May 25, 2022) - Kelowna
11:24 PDT (Tuesday, May 24, 2022) - Kelowna
12:15 PDT (Thursday, May 19, 2022) - West Kelowna
10:09 PDT (Wednesday, May 18, 2022) - Kelowna
16:27 PDT (Monday, May 16, 2022) - West Kelowna
Date modified: