Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

08:54 PST (Thursday, Nov 24, 2022) - Kelowna
13:45 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Kelowna
13:38 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Kelowna
13:48 PST (Friday, Nov 18, 2022) - Kelowna
08:10 PST (Thursday, Nov 17, 2022) - Kelowna
10:42 PST (Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022) - Kelowna
14:09 PDT (Monday, Oct 17, 2022) - Kelowna
14:34 PDT (Thursday, Oct 6, 2022) - Kelowna
09:45 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022) - Kelowna
09:26 PDT (Monday, Sep 26, 2022) - Lake Country
12:35 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2022) - Kelowna
10:03 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2022) - Kelowna
09:46 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2022) - Kelowna
08:08 PDT (Friday, Sep 2, 2022) - Kelowna
13:13 PDT (Friday, Aug 19, 2022) - Kelowna
14:15 PDT (Thursday, Aug 11, 2022) - Kelowna
13:23 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Kelowna
12:37 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022) - West Kelowna, Major Crimes Unit
01:08 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022) - West Kelowna, Kelowna, Indigenous Policing Services
16:21 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Lake Country
16:16 PDT (Saturday, Jul 2, 2022) - Lake Country
16:16 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Kelowna, B.C.
13:07 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - West Kelowna, Indigenous Policing Services
Date modified: