Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

13:00 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Kelowna
10:40 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - Kelowna
10:39 PST (Thursday, Jan 21, 2021) - West Kelowna, Kelowna, Lake Country
10:32 PST (Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021) - Kelowna, West Kelowna
11:27 PST (Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021) - Kelowna
05:01 PST (Thursday, Dec 31, 2020) - Kelowna, West Kelowna
10:39 PST (Friday, Dec 18, 2020) - West Kelowna, Kelowna
14:41 PST (Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020) - Kelowna, West Kelowna
08:56 PST (Friday, Dec 4, 2020) - Kelowna
07:42 PST (Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020) - Lake Country, West Kelowna, Kelowna
13:02 PST (Saturday, Nov 28, 2020) - Kelowna
11:15 PST (Thursday, Nov 26, 2020) - Kelowna, West Kelowna, Lake Country, Police Dog Services
12:07 PST (Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020) - Kelowna
Date modified: